Vermietung

Maik Schmidt

Maik Schmidt

Bereichsleiter Wohnungswirtschaft
Prokurist

Tel: 0365 823 31 16
E-Mail: m.schmidt@die-aufbau.de

Anika Gumz

Anika Gumz

Leiterin Vermietungsmanagement

Tel: 0365 823 31 26
E-Mail: a.gumz@die-aufbau.de

Sabrina Ubrig

Sabrina Ubrig

Wohnungsberater / Vermietung / Mitgliederwesen

Tel: 0365 823 31 18
E-Mail: s.ubrig@die-aufbau.de

Kati Völgyesi

Kati Völgyesi

Wohnungsberater / Vermietung / Mitgliederwesen

Tel: 0365 823 31 10
E-Mail: k.voelgyesi@die-aufbau.de

Stephanie Dörlitz

Stephanie Dörlitz

Wohnungsberater / Vermietung / Mitgliederwesen

Tel: 0365 823 31 45
E-Mail: s.doerlitz@die-aufbau.de

Doreen Jähnert

Doreen Jähnert

Vermietung / Akquise

Tel: 0365 823 31 39
E-Mail: d.jaehnert@die-aufbau.de

Janka Heinzelmann

Janka Heinzelmann

Wohnungsberater / Vermietung / Akquise

Tel: 0365 823 31 53
E-Mail: j.heinzelmann@die-aufbau.de

Falk Masopust

Falk Masopust

Vermietung / Gebäudeverwaltung

Tel: 0365 823 31 49
E-Mail: f.masopust@die-aufbau.de

Madeleine Richter

Madeleine Richter

Vermietung / Gebäudeverwaltung

Tel: 0365 823 31 36
E-Mail: m.richter@die-aufbau.de

Saskia Lange

Saskia Lange

Vermietung / Gebäudeverwaltung

Tel: 0365 823 31 48
E-Mail: s.lange@die-aufbau.de

Heike Höher

Heike Höher

Vermietung / Gebäudeverwaltung

Tel: 0365 823 31 29
E-Mail: h.hoeher@die-aufbau.de

Maria Wünsch

Maria Wünsch

Vermietung / Gebäudeverwaltung

Tel: 0365 823 31 27
E-Mail: m.wuensch@die-aufbau.de

Emily Arnold

Emily Arnold

Wohnungsberater / Veranstaltungen

Tel: 0365 823 31 51
E-Mail: e.arnold@die-aufbau.de

Jonas Rietschel

Jonas Rietschel

Auszubildender

E-Mail: j.rietschel@die-aufbau.de